Bigg Boss Winners Name List of All Seasons with Images

Bigg Boss is one of the most popular shows on Indian Television. Nine seasons have been aired already and all of the seasons have entertained the audience to the core. However, it is not only entertaining but also controversial too. The winners of the show are known for their management and skills and mostly become popular among the people. Here are the winners of the Bigg Boss All Seasons.

Rahul Roy: Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner (2006)

Bigg boss season 1 winner rahul roy imageBollywood veteran Rahul Ray was first winner of Bigg Boss season 1. The actor made his Bollywood debut with super hit movie ‘Aashiqi’. The first season of Bigg Boss was aired on Sony entertainment channel and was hosted by actor ArshadWarsi. See Bigg Boss Season 1 more image and contestants info here “Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner & Host Images“.

You may also like...

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *